

## JIS SCHOOL OF POLYTECHNIC



(Approved by AICTE and affiliated to WBSCTE&VE&SD)

## **ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD, 2020-21**

Sl. No.	Position	Name & Designation		Contact detail
1	Institutional Administration	Jayanta Mukhopadhyay		+919331801304
		Principal	- Chairman	principal_jissp@jisgroup.org
		Jyotirmoy Pandit		+919433195750
		Faculty	- Convener	jyotirmoy.pandit@jisgroup.org
		Sudipta Mukherjee		+919330062984
		Manager (Administration)	- Member	admin@jissp.ac.in
		Rajkumar Mistry		+919732049605
		Administrative Officer	- Member	ciprajkumar@gmail.com
		Rajorshi Roy		+919330906160
		Academic Counselor	- Member	rajorshi.roy@jissp.ac.in
	Faculty Member	Subham Tapadar		+918910157154
		Faculty, Dept. of CE	- Member	tic.ce@jissp.ac.in
		Arijit Mukherjee		+918902269562
		Faculty, Dept. of EE	- Member	arijit.mukherjee@jissp.ac.in
2		Ashis Sai		+918240730196
2		Faculty, Dept. of ME	- Member	ashis.sai@jissp.ac.in
		Shyamalendu Paul		+919002809419
		Faculty, Dept. of CST	- Member	shyamalendu.paul@jissp.ac.in
		Umesh Chandra Sarkar		+918927057936
		Faculty, Dept. of BSCH	- Member	umeshucs1993@gmail.com
	Non-Teaching	Prabal Mukherjee		+919635793320
3	Staff	Administrative Staff	- Member	prabal.mukherjee@jissp.ac.in
			TVICINOCI	1 0 1
	Students Representatives	Rahul Sahu		+916291264441
		Dept. of CE	- Member	rahulsahu.ce.2824@gmail.com
		Priyasha Das		+918768471346
		Dept. of CE	- Member	priyashadas.ce2819@gmail.com
		Kalpak Mukharjee		+917866923559
		Dept. of CE	- Member	kalpakmukherjee.ce2830@gmail.com
4		Joyetta Chatterjee		+91 9734765514
		Dept. of CE	- Member	jayeetachatterjee.ce22.2540@gmail.co
		-		+919382631952
		Rupam Ghosh Dept. of ME	- Member	rupamghoshme3023@gmail.com
			- ivieiliber	rupanignosinneso25 @ gman.com
		Sagarika Chakraborty Dept. of ME	- Member	+916291281340
		Dehr or Mir	- Mennoer	sagarikachkrabortyme3048@gmail.com

Sudip Chowkidar		+916289770855
Dept. of ME	- Member	chawkidarsudip@gmail.com
Monideepa Saha		+917003018438
Dept. of CST	- Member	monideepasaha.cst.1228@gmail.com
Arya Das		+918910981513
Dept. of CST	- Member	aryadas.cst22.2601@gmail.com
Drisha Modak		+918617050018
Dept. of ETCE	- Member	drishamodak.etce22.2699@gmail.com
Debanjan Saha		+917029377745
Dept. of ETCE	- Member	debanjansaha.etce22.2698@gmail.com
Prity Biswas		+918536935119
Dept. of EE	- Member	prity.biswas09@gmail.com
Debomita Bose		+918420530215
Dept. of EE	- Member	debomitab038@gmail.com
Nidhi Kumari		+918961210132
Dept. of EE	- Member	nidhikumari.ee.2992@gmail.com
Arpan Ghosh		+917001735121
Dept. of EE	- Member	arpanghosh.ee.2957@gmail.com
Anutosh Ghosh		+919002974822
Dept. of EE	- Member	anutoshdas999@gmail.com