		JIS	SCHOOL OF P <u>list of facult</u>	OLYTECHNIC <u>y members</u>
SL NO		NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	Mr.	DIPSANKAR CHATTERJEE	LECTURER	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
2	Mr.	ARIJIT KAR	LECTURER	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
3	Mr.	DEBOJYOTI SARKAR	LECTURER	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
4	Mr.	ABHISHEK PODDAR	LECTURER	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
5	Mr.	ARUNAVA CHOUDHURY	LECTURER	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
6	Mr.	ALOKE SARKAR	LECTURER	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
7	Mr.	AVIJIT CHOWDHURY	LECTURER	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
8	Ms.	ARNABI BANERJEE	LECTURER	CIVIL ENGINEERING
9	Mr.	BISWAJIT BERA	LECTURER	CIVIL ENGINEERING
10	Mr.	SUBHODEEP PAUL	LECTURER	CIVIL ENGINEERING
11	Mr.	ARGHYA SAHA	LECTURER	CIVIL ENGINEERING
12	Mr.	MUNNA YADAV	LECTURER	CIVIL ENGINEERING
13	Mrs.	MAMPI MALLICK	LECTURER	CIVIL ENGINEERING
14	Mr.	SUBHAM TAPADAR	LECTURER	CIVIL ENGINEERING
15	Mr.	SANTU DEY	LECTURER	CIVIL ENGINEERING
16	Mr.	SANKAR BHATTACHARYYA	LECTURER	CIVIL ENGINEERING
17	Mr.	ARIJIT MUKHERJEE	LECTURER	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING
18	Mr.	ARITRA BOSE	LECTURER	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING
19	Ms.	ANINDITA BAL	LECTURER	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING
20	Mr.	DEBASHIS CHAKRABORTY	LECTURER	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING
21	Mr.	AVIK SARKAR	LECTURER	COMPUTER SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY
22	Ms.	RIA BANDOPADHYAY	LECTURER	COMPUTER SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY
23	Miss	SUMANA BANERJEE	LECTURER	COMPUTER SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY
24	Miss	GARGEE SARKAR	LECTURER	ELECTRONICS AND TELECOMMUNICATIONS ENGINEERING
25	Mr.	RANJAN DEBNATH	LECTURER	ELECTRONICS & TELE-COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING
26	Mr.	SOM SHUVRA MANDAL	LECTURER	ELECTRONICS & TELE-COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING
27	Mr.	SUBHAM CHOWDHURY	LECTURER	ELECTRONICS AND TELECOMMUNICATIONS ENGINEERING
28	Mr.	SATYAKI KUMAR BISWAS	LECTURER	ELECTRONICS AND TELECOMMUNICATIONS ENGINEERING
29	Mr.	JAYANTA MUKHOPADHYAY	PRINCIPAL	ELECTRONICS & TELE-COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING
30	Mr.	SREEKUMAR BHATTACHARJEE	LECTURER	FIRST YEAR/OTHER
31	Miss	PAYELI CHOWDHURY	LECTURER	FIRST YEAR/OTHER
32	Mr.	AMAL KUMAR GHORAI	LECTURER	FIRST YEAR/OTHER
33	Dr.	JYOTIRMOY PANDIT	LECTURER	FIRST YEAR/OTHER
34	Mrs.	SMRITIKANA BISWAS	LECTURER	FIRST YEAR/OTHER
35	Mr.	RAJORSHI ROY	LECTURER	FIRST YEAR/OTHER
36	Dr.	DEBAYAN MANDAL	LECTURER	FIRST YEAR/OTHER
37	Mr.	BISWANATH CHOWDHURY	LECTURER	FIRST YEAR/OTHER