

## JIS SCHOOL OF POLYTECHNIC



(Approved by AICTE and affiliated to WBSCTE&VE&SD)

Block-A, Kalyani, West Bengal, Pin-741235

## **ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE, 2023-24**

Sl. No.	Position	Name and Designation	Position	Contact detail
1	Institutional Administration	Jayanta Mukhopadhyay - Principal	Chairman	+919331801304 principal_jissp@jisgroup.org
		Jyotirmoy Pandit - HOD, Dept. of BSCH	Convener	+918777736570 jyotirmoy.pandit@jisgroup.org
		Sudipta Mukherjee - Manager	Member	+919330062984 admin@jissp.ac.in
		Rajorshi Roy - Academic Counselor	Member	+918240766831 rajorshi.roy@jissp.ac.in
2	Faculty Member	Satyaki Kr. Biswas - Centre In-Charge	Member	+919836111378 cic@jissp.ac.in
		Debojyoti Sarkar - HOD, Dept. of ME	Member	+919832895963 hod.me@jissp.ac.in
		Arijit Mukherjee Faculty, Dept. of EE - Member	Member	+918902269562 arijit.mukherjee@jissp.ac.in
		Santu Dey -HOD, Dept. of CE	Member	+918481054074 hod.ce@jissp.ac.in
		Amal Kr. Ghorai -Faculty, Dept. of BSCH	Member	+919836846074 amal.ghorai@jissp.ac.in
3	Police Administration	Mr. Snehasish Das, -Sub Inspector Kalyani Police Station	Member	+919836700610, mail2sne@gmail.com
4	Local Media	Mr. Bitan Bhattacharya Anandabazar Patrika, Kalyani Circle	Member	+919830565757 bitanabp@gmail.com
5	Legal Adviser	Mr. Manas Mukherjee Advocate, Kalyani Court	Member	+919477369038 manashmukherjeekalyani@gmail. com
6	Local Resident	Mr. Tarak Sankar Das Kalyani, Nadia	Member	+919836817587 taraksankardas@yahoo.in
7	Non-Teaching Staff	Soumitra Ghosh Administrative Staff	Member	+919564462426 soumitra.ghosh@jissp.ac.in
		Akash Das Department- EE	Member	+916290241747 ad3626328@gmail.com
		Ritom Seal Department- EE	Member	+919123999910 sealritom2001@gmail.com
		Papai Ghosh Department- EE	Member	+917384049542 papaighosh0802@gmail.com
		Aman Biswas Department- EE	Member	+ 919432459725 aman69biswas@gmail.com
		Hirak Suvra Biswas Department-ETCE	Member	+916289479518 hiraksuvrabiswas461@gmail.com
	Students	Ayantika Biswas Department-ETCE	Member	+917908027443 bayantika521@gmail.com

		1	
Representatives	Chanchal Dutta Department- ETCE	Member	+918927740482 mrchanchaldutta@gmail.com
	Pramita Biswas Department- ETCE	Member	+917450843345 Pramitabiswas.2000@gmail.com
	Moupiya Chatterjee Department- ETCE	Member	+918697458260 moupiyachatterjee.etce2024.5036 @gmail.com
	Souvik Ghoshal Department-CE	Member	+916289885819 souvikghoshal918@gmail.com
	Hasina Biswas Department-CE	Member	+918372951398 rabiulhossain851@gmail.com
	Sakil Ahamed Department- CE	Member	+919883000478 sa9830368@gmail.com
	Sudip Ranu Department- ME	Member	+919749643667 sudipranu441@gmail.com
	Rohit Majumdar Department- ME	Member	+917088174288 rohitmajumdar15@gmail.com
	Satakshi Ghosh Department- ME	Member	+916290250880 satkshighosh1@gmail.com
	Bikash Kr. Sharma Department - CST	Member	+916290517971 bikashkumarsharma.cst.2024.042 1@gmail.coil
	Binita Das Department- CST	Member	+919883733432 binitadasbkp@gmail.com
	Shibam Mitra Department- CST	Member	+917384143468 shibammitra695@gmail.com
Parents Representatives	Benoy Krishna Das	Member	Contact No. +919002071127
	Jayanti Seal	Member	Contact No. +916291318510
	Nita Biswas	Member	Contact No. +919641236903
	Barna Biswas	Member	Contact No. +918777784449
	Supriya Ghoshal	Member	Contact No. +919830541784
	Jayanta Das	Member	Contact No. +919836454213
	Dilip Bar	Member	Contact No. +919051053682
	Pradip Kr. Majumdar	Member	Contact No. +918954382948
	Bikash Kr. Sharma	Member	Contact No. +917763869895
	Avijit Ruidas	Member	Contact No. +919564998054
	Kakali Ghosh	Member	Contact No. +916289251195
	Biswajit Acharjee	Member	Contact No. +916296303792
	Swarup Sarkar	Member	Contact No. +919932459725
		Department- ETCE Pramita Biswas Department- ETCE Moupiya Chatterjee Department- ETCE  Moupiya Chatterjee Department- ETCE  Souvik Ghoshal Department-CE Hasina Biswas Department-CE Sakil Ahamed Department- CE Sudip Ranu Department- ME Rohit Majumdar Department- ME Satakshi Ghosh Department- ME Bikash Kr. Sharma Department- CST Binita Das Department- CST Shibam Mitra Department- CST Shibam Mitra Department- CST Benoy Krishna Das Jayanti Seal  Nita Biswas  Supriya Ghoshal Jayanta Das  Parents Representatives  Pradip Kr. Majumdar  Bikash Kr. Sharma  Avijit Ruidas  Kakali Ghosh Biswajit Acharjee	Department-ETCE Pramita Biswas Department-ETCE Moupiya Chatterjee Department-ETCE Moupiya Chatterjee Department-CE Souvik Ghoshal Department-CE Hasina Biswas Department-CE Sakil Ahamed Department-CE Sudip Ranu Department-ME Rohit Majumdar Department-ME Satakshi Ghosh Department-ME Bikash Kr. Sharma Department- CST Binita Das Department- CST Member  Binita Das Department- CST Shibam Mitra Department- CST Member  Benoy Krishna Das Member  Benoy Krishna Das Member  Nita Biswas Member  Supriya Ghoshal Member  Parents Representatives  Parents Representatives  Pradip Kr. Majumdar Bikash Kr. Sharma Member  Avijit Ruidas Member  Kakali Ghosh Member  Biswajit Acharjee Member Member